Friday, August 28, 2009

Kitchen ware and 25 Years of the Sentencing Guidelines

From The Third Branch, August 2009

The U.S. Sentencing Commission has had four chairs since 1984, all federal judges. Judges William Wilkins, Richard Conaboy, Diana Murphy and Ricardo Hinojosa reflect on 25 years in the development of the sentencing guidelines. More.

The Law Lady. For more information, click here, where you can request to be placed on our Recent Decisions of Interest mailings, or subscribe (see left column).

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.